Litt Visiting Professorship in Research

This fund supports the SAHM Visiting Professor in Adolescent Research Program that was established in 1995. The intent of this program is to provide an educational experience in adolescent research for a group of health care providers who may not otherwise have the opportunity to benefit from the professor’s expertise.

Past Winners

Year Name
2018 Colette (Coco) Auerswald, MD, MS, FSAHM
2017 Michael Rich, MD, MPH, FSAHM
2016 Charles E. Irwin, Jr., MD, FSAHM
2015 Joan-Carles Suris, MD, MPH, PhD
2014 S. Bryn Austin, ScD
2013 Elizabeth M. Saewyc, PhD, RN, FSAHM
2012 Dina Borzekowski, EdD
2011 Gregory D. Zimet, PhD
2010 Catherine M. Gordon, MD, MSc
Scroll to Top