DuRant Award for Statistical Rigor

This award was established in honor of SAHM Past President Robert H. DuRant, PhD, FSAHM, who passed away in late 2009. He was recognized worldwide as a leading voice in adolescent health research, and this award will foster statistical rigor, innovation and excellence in research.

2019Elizabeth M. Saewyc, PhD, RN, FSAHM, FCAHS, FAAN
2018Andrea Swartzendruber, PhD MPH
2017Pamela Matson, PhD, MPH
2016Allegra R. Gordon, ScD
2015Simon Denny, MD, MPH, PhD
2014Kelli Hall, PhD
2013Sarah A. Stoddard, PhD
2012Emily Blood, PhD
2011Loris Y. Hwang, MD
Scroll to Top