Robert H. DuRant Award for Statistical Rigor

This award is established in honor of SAHM Past President Robert H. DuRant, PhD, FSAHM, who passed away in late 2009. He was recognized worldwide as a leading voice in adolescent health research, and this award will foster statistical rigor, innovation and excellence in research.

Past Winners

Year Name
2017 Pamela Matson, PhD, MPH
2016 Allegra R. Gordon, ScD
2015 Simon Denny, MD, MPH, PhD
2014 Kelli Hall, PhD
2013 Sarah A. Stoddard, PhD
2012 Emily Blood, PhD
2011 Loris Y. Hwang, MD
Scroll to Top